

(A joint stock limited liability company established in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 2289)

## List of directors and their roles and functions

Members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Charmacy Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Mr. Yao Chuanglong (Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Ms. Zheng Yuyan (Executive Director, Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer)
Mr. Li Weisheng (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Wan Chi Wai Anthony (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Zhou Tao (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Guan Jian (also known as Guan Suzhe) (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Strategic Development Committee and the Risk Management Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Mr. Wan Chi Wai Anthony <i>(Chairman)</i> Mr. Zhou Tao <i>(Member)</i> Mr. Guan Jian <i>(Member)</i>
Nomination Committee	Mr. Zhou Tao <i>(Chairman)</i> Mr. Yao Chuanglong <i>(Member)</i> Mr. Guan Jian <i>(Member)</i>
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Zhou Tao <i>(Chairman)</i> Mr. Wan Chi Wai Anthony <i>(Member)</i> Ms. Zheng Yuyan <i>(Member)</i>
Strategic Development Committee	Mr. Yao Chuanglong <i>(Chairman)</i> Ms. Zheng Yuyan <i>(Member)</i> Mr. Zhou Tao <i>(Member)</i>
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Yao Chuanglong <i>(Chairman)</i> Ms. Zheng Yuyan <i>(Member)</i> Mr. Wan Chi Wai Anthony <i>(Member)</i>

Shantou, the PRC, 8 April 2022