

創美·⊂H'M∈I Charmacy Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

創美藥業股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 2289)

List of directors and their roles and functions

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Charmacy Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. are set out below:
Mr. Yan Jingbin (Chairman and Non-executive Director)
Mr. Yao Chuanglong (Vice-chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Ms. Zheng Yuyan (Executive Director and Vice President)
Ms. Zhang Hanzi (Executive Director)
Ms. Fu Zheng (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Xu Fei (Non-executive Director)
Mr. Wan Chi Wai Anthony (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Li Hanguo (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Guan Jian (also known as Guan Suzhe) (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Strategic Development Committee and the Risk Management Committee and these committees comprise the following members:

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Mr. Wan Chi Wai Anthony <i>(Chairman)</i> Mr. Xu Fei <i>(Member)</i> Mr. Guan Jian <i>(Member)</i>
Nomination Committee	Mr. Guan Jian <i>(Chairman)</i> Ms. Zheng Yuyan <i>(Member)</i> Mr. Li Hanguo <i>(Member)</i>
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Li Hanguo <i>(Chairman)</i> Ms. Fu Zheng <i>(Member)</i> Mr. Wan Chi Wai Anthony <i>(Member)</i>
Strategic Development Committee	Mr. Yan Jingbin <i>(Chairman)</i> Mr. Yao Chuanglong <i>(Member)</i> Ms. Zheng Yuyan <i>(Member)</i>
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Yao Chuanglong <i>(Chairman)</i> Ms. Zhang Hanzi <i>(Member)</i> Mr. Li Hanguo <i>(Member)</i>

Shantou, the PRC, 27 June 2025